As we enter the halfway point of 2010, I’d like to share my rankings of the films I’ve seen so far this year. Its been a pretty uneven year so far with some real gems and some horrid experiences I’d rather forget. Anyway, here’s my rankings of the films I’ve seen so far this year: Ranked in order with #1 being the best (Numbers 11-20 I basically regard as bad films):

1. How to Train Your Dragon

2. Kick-Ass

3. Shutter Island

4. The Ghost Writer

5. Toy Story 3

6. The Runaways

7. Robin Hood

8. Iron Man 2

9. The Crazies

10.  Youth in Revolt

11. Hot Tub Time Machine

12. The Wolfman

13. Date Night

14. Alice in Wonderland

15. Shrek Forever After

16. Clash of the Titans

17. Prince of Persia

18. Edge of Darkness

19. A Nightmare on Elm Street

20. From Paris With Love

